List of Author Blogs and Twitter Accounts

Most of the communication with blog post authors that was required to create this book was accomplished through Twitter.

Almost all included blog authors actively used the platform at the time of compilation, and a list of their names and associated blog URLs and Twitter handles is provided below.

Name and Blog Link Twitter Handle
Alan Levine [https://cogdogblog.com/] @cogdog [https://twitter.com/cogdog]
Benjamin Doxtdator [https://edtechbooks.org/-qpG] @doxtdatorb [https://twitter.com/doxtdatorb]
Bon Stewart [https://edtechbooks.org/-NmZ] @bonstewart [https://twitter.com/bonstewart]
Brian Lamb [https://abject.ca/] @brlamb [https://twitter.com/brlamb]
Catherine Cronin [http://catherinecronin.net/] @catherinecronin [https://edtechbooks.org/-Bap]
Clint Lalonde [http://clintlalonde.net/] @edtechfactotum [https://edtechbooks.org/-QSE]
Dave Cormier [http://davecormier.com/] @davecormier [https://edtechbooks.org/-FLm]
David Wiley [http://opencontent.org/] @opencontent [https://edtechbooks.org/-ZWn]
Frances Bell [https://francesbell.com/] @francesbell [https://edtechbooks.org/-KfM]
George Veletsianos [http://www.veletsianos.com/] @veletsianos [https://edtechbooks.org/-wYH]
Jim Groom [https://bavatuesdays.com] @jimgroom [https://twitter.com/jimgroom]
Karen Cangialosi [https://karencang.net/] @karencang [https://twitter.com/karencang]
Kate Bowles [http://musicfordeckchairs.com] @katemfd [https://twitter.com/katemfd]
Lorna M. Campbell [http://lornamcampbell.org/] @lornamcampbell [https://edtechbooks.org/-uJg]
Maha Bali [https://blog.mahabali.me/] @bali_maha [https://twitter.com/bali_maha]
Martin Weller [http://blog.edtechie.net/] @mweller [https://twitter.com/mweller]
Michael Feldstein [https://mfeldstein.com/] @etwiterate [https://twitter.com/etwiterate]
Rajiv Jhangiani [http://thatpsychprof.com/] @thatpsychprof [https://edtechbooks.org/-mEu]
Rob Farrow [https://edtechbooks.org/-iAP] @philosopher1978 [https://edtechbooks.org/-Ezb]
Robin DeRosa [http://robinderosa.net/] @actualham [https://twitter.com/actualham]
Rolin Moe [http://edutechnicalities.com/] @rmoejo [https://twitter.com/rmoejo]
Royce Kimmons [http://blog.roycekimmons.com] @roycekimmons [https://edtechbooks.org/-CfD]
sava saheli singh [https://edtechbooks.org/-Gio] @savasavasava [https://edtechbooks.org/-CHp]
Scott Leslie [https://scottleslie.ca] @sleslie [https://twitter.com/sleslie]
Scott McLeod [https://edtechbooks.org/-Nxk] @mcleod [https://twitter.com/mcleod]
Sheila MacNeill [https://howsheilaseesit.net/] @sheilmcn [https://twitter.com/sheilmcn]
Sherri Spelic [https://edifiedlistener.blog/] @edifiedlistener [https://edtechbooks.org/-adRS]
Stephen Downes [https://www.downes.ca/] @downes [https://twitter.com/downes]
Tannis Morgan [http://homonym.ca/] @tanbob [https://twitter.com/tanbob]
Tony Bates [https://www.tonybates.ca/] @drtonybates [https://edtechbooks.org/-FkM]
Tressie McMillan Cottom [https://tressiemc.com] @tressiemcphd [https://edtechbooks.org/-tvi]